The Black Orchid Novella Contest for Writers!

There must be a way to share other writer’s blog posts on my page, but I’m still new at this and have yet to figure out how to do that.  So I’m just going to include a helpful link for those who are interested in contests for writers, and I hope it will show up as a nice, pretty blog post from one of my favorite sites on the web, Cozy-Mystery.com, featuring Danna’s post about the 2014 Nero Awards and the current Black Orchid Novella Contest.  If it doesn’t show up here, don’t worry, it’s all my fault…but at least the link is included, or you may choose to google it and find out for yourself.  🙂  Here goes:

 

http://www.cozy-mystery.com/blog/2014-nero-award-finalists.html

Leave a Reply

